Nancy Naylor, Deputy Minister of Education, Julia Danos, Executive Lead, Education Reopening Secretariat, Didem Proulx, Assistant Deputy Minister, Capital and Business Support Division, and Phil Graham, Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Policy and Planning Division of the Ministry of Education will hold a technical media briefing via teleconference only, to provide an update on Ontario students returning to in-person learning.